Our Customer Reviews

We have 100's of happy customers! hear what they've got to say:




Rating:  
Brilliant
Friday, 21 February 2020  |  Jessica

Excellent service great value and great quality fabric so soft


Rating:  
Excellent quality
Friday, 21 February 2020  |  Jessica

Brilliant service defiantly order again and very quick delivery


Rating:  
First class service
Thursday, 30 January 2020  |  Ann

First class service, ultra fast postage, fantastic quality tights. Thank you


Rating:  
Stunning, Beautiful, Princess
Monday, 20 January 2020  |  Jodi

If I could give more than 5 stars for this dress I would. It is absolutely perfect. The gorgeous full skirt, the detail on the lace, the colour porcelain, the satin and ruched sleeves with lace. It is just exquisite. I canít wait to put my daughter in it on her christening day, Iíve already tried it on her and it just melted my heart! Thank you so much to christenings and occasions for their speedy service and brilliant customer service.


Rating:  
Beautiful Gown
Monday, 20 January 2020  |  Siobhan

This is a beautiful Christening Gown suitable for either girl or boy. Service was excellent and everything arrived promptly and well packaged


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Wednesday, 25 December 2019  |  Patricia

Bought this for my 2 yr old niece to be a bridesmaid and she looks gorgeous. A really beautiful dress at a very good price.


Rating:  
Flawless
Monday, 11 November 2019  |  Antoinette

Beautiful gown for my granddaughters christening..she looks fabulous in her outfit.


Rating:  
BABY GIRLS WHITE SMOCKED COTTON DRESS WITH SILVER ROSEBUDS
Wednesday, 16 October 2019  |  Emma

BABY GIRLS WHITE SMOCKED COTTON DRESS WITH SILVER ROSEBUDS
Beautiful dress
Brilliant Quality
Would definitely recommend


Rating:  
Cute and perfect for Baptism
Wednesday, 11 September 2019  |  Danuta

We all thought the romper was adorable with little cap. Simple, elegant and just right for the occasion. It seemed soft enough to make our son feel comfortable. In our opinion it was great value for money; delivery was also fast.
We bought size 6-12 months and the only thing I would say is that it seems to be rather small for 12 month old child (our son was 7 months at the time of Baptism and it was just right; don't think average 12 month old could wear it)
Would definitely recommend it


Rating:  
Christening dress
Tuesday, 27 August 2019  |  Charlene

Got this dress for my little girls christening last weekend, it is absolutely gorgeous and just like the picture when it arrived. Was looking for ages until I came across this website for a dress. The dress itself is great quality and great value for money and quick delivery. Delighted my little girl looked beautiful in it. Thank you


Rating:  
Lovely shoes
Friday, 16 August 2019  |  Davina

Couldnít believe what good quality the shoes are considering the price. They will last for many a special occasion and look very secure as my daughter has a tendency to take shoes off! Great buy


Rating:  
Gorgeous dress at a great price
Friday, 16 August 2019  |  Davina

Got this dress for my daughterís upcoming christening and itís beautiful! Really well made and Iíve tried it on her and she looks like a Princess. Canít wait for the big day to arrive


Rating:  
Beautiful
Wednesday, 14 August 2019  |  Elaine

Such a lovely shawl , very pleased


Rating:  
Beautiful
Friday, 9 August 2019  |  Robin

Bought this dress for my 7 month old daughter. Great quality, looks stunning on her and although it's got some room for her to grow in to, it looks a perfect fit.


Rating:  
Christening dress
Thursday, 8 August 2019  |  Angelika

Looks so good in person